Digital Poster Art  

Fine Art and
Photographic Printing —
Giclée Prints on Archival
Fine Art Paper or Canvas

  Print Gallery  


Digital Poster Art
is a
Fine Art and Photographic Printing
specializing in
custom prints,
limited editions
for the Photographer,
Individual Artist, Companies, Museums, and



Phone: (716) 838-2276


Photo: Oregon Branch by JN Couvutsakis


Wide-Format, High Resolution, Large Color-Space Replication

Archival and acid-free print materials are used: Photo Luster, UltraSmooth Fine Art paper, and/or Exhibition Canvas Satin. Printers include: Epson Stylus Pro 9900 (44-inch roll span) with an Ultra Chrome HDR High Dynamic Range ink-set comprising of 10 ink cartridges for large color space reproductions (aRGB; ProPhotoRGB files).

Contact us for information with any of your special projects, or if require assistance, consulting, or require print backup services, on any projects that demand high-quality printing. Digital Restoration is also available.


Copyright © 2017 JN Couvutsakis All artwork and music on this site is copyright protected. All Rights Reserved.